Blog-So-Cute

yeah, I went there…

Who I love… January 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sosewcute @ 2:13 pm

Well, that’s not really a great title for this post, because I love a lot of people…but these are the people who are the most important in my life and keep me going every day; or maybe they are the people that are driving me to the nervous breakdown I don’t have time to have, I can’t remember…

20120109-202354.jpg

My mom and my daughter, two of my favorite girls in the world!

20120109-202523.jpg

My son and my bff’s daughter. They met in Montessorri school and are still very good friends. This was taken about 3 or 4 years ago, they are both much bigger than this now…

20120109-202728.jpg

My awesome and amazing hubs, hanging with our daughter…I think she’s teaching him how to use the iPad.

My BFF…I would be SO lost without her!

 

Leave a Reply

