Blog-So-Cute

yeah, I went there…

Bliss January 25, 2012

Filed under: home — sosewcute @ 9:01 am

Those of you that follow me on Facebook (So-Sew-Cute) and Twitter (@lightseyj) know that we have been moving and life has been IN-SANE lately. Well, it’s not totally back to normal, but last night we actually slept in the new house! It felt so great to be back in our own beds and wake up in our own house. I still have a lot of work to do, but this will make life much easier. Sometimes, it’s the little things in life!

So tell me, what are you smiling about and celebrating today?

 

One Response to “Bliss”

  1. Ashlee Says:

    I am celebrating the roof over my head, my family, and a business that is slowly taking off :)


Leave a Reply

